By using our website you are consenting to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy

Organisational Structure

The Board of Directors is comprised of four members highly experienced in the financial sector, of whom one is an external independent member and three have been with the company since its inception.

The business functions, coordinated by the Chief Operating Officer, are divided into 5 Departments:

  • Servicer
  • Representative of the Noteholders
  • Calculation Agent
  • SPVs Corporate Affairs
  • SPVs Management